A journey through life.

Planes, Trains, and Automobiles

Currently, I am sitting in a coffe shop called Equal Exchange cafe. Just flew into Boston, working my way up to Beverly via commuter rail. While I am rehabbing my knee, I figured I would be productive in other aspects of my life – aka a career when I am done racing full-time (though it does include bikes). That’s all the details I’ll give for now.

2 facts of my life – I do not escape cycling. Evidenced by the photo of Adam Myerson staring at me from the wall of this cafe.

And I love espresso.

Leave a Reply

